SUBPRIME: Collected Edition

Hello again!

In case you want something more than JPEG files for your comic reading experience, I have gone to the trouble of making a PDF version of SUBPRIME.
Besides the entirety of the comic as it was always meant to be read, it includes five page of extras, listed below:

  • Two alternate covers for the comic;
  • An exclusive look at an unused “Overwatch Alyx” skin;
  • Two unused pages from the first version of the comic, dated 2010.

It’s not much, I know, but hopefully it’s enough to warrant your interest in checking this version.

Right-click > "Save Link As..."

Let me know if you’ve read SUBPRIME in this form, and whether you liked it or not.

    • CJR
    • August 12th, 2011

    Downloading…

    • Does it take too long? Does it not download at all? :/

    • Arctic Avenger
    • August 13th, 2011

    Collected Edition? Does it have the Collecters Armor and Assault Rifle?

    • Arctic Avenger
    • August 13th, 2011

    BTW. Those last scenes? I really LOVE the layout. Should do more like those.

    • Aww, thanks! I eventually decided to make it a first-person comic because, story-wise, it was more interesting, but I did regret it afterwards.

      Trust me, you’ll see stuff like that from me in the future! I’m so glad you liked it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

