Snark?

I’ve had this idea floating around between my ears for quite a while now, but couldn’t find a medium to convey it. May sound strange, but given how relatively bad Steam runs on Linux, Gmod is all but the most obvious solution.

Also, I hadn’t posed a ragdoll in over two months.

Snark

Snark

And now I hate myself for making such a lame joke.

Also: Yes, I know it’s technically not a pan. Joey doesn’t know it though, he can’t cook worth shit.

Fun fact: The average gorilla has a penis of less than two inches. That’s why they never use the showers at the gym.

  1. Heh, silly pun, but it was worth it.

    • Arctic Avenger
    • July 28th, 2011

    awwwww 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

