ArGeBee #3

Yeah, well, sort of.

ArBeGee #3

ArBeGee #3

I’m not quite sure myself what to think of this one, actually. But anyway. I considered doing this on regular schedule, but quickly scrapped that idea because I am neither very good at following schedules nor do I really have any plans on doing this long-term. I keep doing it as long as I have ideas and that’s it.

Also, as I mentioned in the comments section of #2:

Finish chapter ‘High School’ on any difficulty setting

And I did it on Legendary. Only had to reload a single checkpoint, heh. Still took me a decade to pull off. More if you count the previous chapter, Elementary School.

  1. Man, the final scene of that chapter is awesome.

      • Althir
      • June 18th, 2011

      I’d like to compare it to HL2: Episode 2: Right before the final scene there is one hell of a boss fight. And I won. That being said, I finished Episode 2 again today. What a coincidence. That is probably why it came to mind.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

