Portal 2 is AMAZING

Got it today, completed it today. On a single run. I only stopped for dinner.
No, it’s not short; it’s actually longer than most people claim. But I have so many smartness in the brains that I completed it quickly!

And PlayStation Network is still down, so I can’t connect the game to Steam. Also my credit card info and password might have been taken… which sucks.

That’s all for now. I want you gone Good night. No hard feelings

    • Althir
    • April 27th, 2011

    Wow, that sucks balls. Plenty in fact. I mean, Portal 2 comes out and just then the PSN goes down? That is just mean.
    Also, in the meantime I… acquired a copy of Portal 2 and finished it myself. It is very fucking awesome.

    • It’s the best game since Portal 1!

        • Althir
        • April 28th, 2011

        I’m not so sure about that… there were many great games since then. But it was certainly the best Portal game since Portal 1, I’ll give you that much.

    • SIN
    • April 27th, 2011

    The game was amazing. To be honest I wasn’t so fascinated about Portal 1 which is also the reason why I wasn’t really expecting much from the second part. But after playing it for a while it became clear to me that this game is super brilliant.

    • Absolutely brilliant! Brilliant like space!

      Space. Need to see it all. So much space. Space. I love space. SPAAAACE

    • Arctic Avenger
    • April 30th, 2011

    You know what I wanna say to Mythos when I see him?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

